Hon'ble Minister


 Application for Contractual Recruitment of Assistant
Engineers (Electrical/Mechanical) through valid GATE score

Key Contacts

Maheshwar Hazari, Hon'ble Minister.

Tel: (0612)-2547640. Fax: (0612)-2547629.

E-Mail: ministerbcdbihargmail.com

Application for Contractual Recruitment
of Assistant Engineers (Civil)

Common Merit-List of Contractual Junior Engineers

 Drawings related to

Vaniki Mahavidyalay, Munger

 Architectural  Electrical  Site Plan

 Soil Test Report  Foundation  Slab & Beams

Chanchal Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2545656. Fax: (0612)-2545746.

E-Mail: secy-bcd-bihnic.in

Sri Satish Kumar Singh, IAS, Additional Secretary.
Sri Ajay Singh, IRS, Additional Secretary.
Sri Amit Kumar, IAS, Joint Secretary.
Sri Yogendra Singh, Engineer-in-Chief-cum-Additional Secretary.

Mobile: +91-94316-85405. E-Mail: enc.bcdgmail.com

Sri Vinay Kumar, BAS, Deputy Secretary-cum-Estate Officer.
Sri Deepak Kumar Sahu, Dy. Secretary-cum-OSD.

Mobile: 99732-76736. E-Mail: dipakkrsahu123gmail.com

Sri Kashyap Kumar Gupta, Chief Engineer (Patna). Mobile: 94316-24274.
Sri Naveen Kumar, Chief Engineer (North). Mobile: 94721-64605.
Sri Subhash Kumar, Chief Engineer (South). Mobile: 94305-17646.
Sri Rakesh Jha, Chief Engineer (Quality). Mobile: 93341-16693.
Sri Yogendra Singh, Chief Engineer (Design). Mobile: 94316-85405.
Sri Asim Kumar, Chief Engineer (Electricity). Mobile: 98350-96400.
Sri Anil Kumar, Chief Architect. Tel: (612)-2545575. Mobile: 98351-70268.
Sri Sunil Choudhary, Director (Monitoring). Mobile: 98354-18937.
Sri Chandrashekhar Prasad Singh, BAS, Deputy Secretary. Mobile: 91625-57552.
Latest updates ...
Priority List for Non-Residential and Residential Buildings for the year 2016-17.

Send in your feedback/suggestions.

Voluntary disclosures by BCD under Right to Information Act, 2005.


BCD page

on Facebook

  Online Application for

State Quality Monitors

  BCD page

on Twitter

E-Mail Addresses

District Magistrates 

  E-Mail Addresses

Divisional Commissioners 

  E-Mail Address

Govt. Department (Heads)

Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. Website was last updated on: